Subscribe to Facebook Feed feed Facebook Feed
www.jfs.brent.sch.uk
Updated: 1 hour 42 min ago

Page wall post by Official JFS School site

Mon, 2014-11-17 14:53
Official JFS School site added 8 photos. (8 likes)

Video: JFS Head Boy Head Girl Campaign 2014-15

Fri, 2014-11-14 13:40
Watch the highlights of all the excitement surrounding the Head Boy/Head Girl campaign here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jXb9d4a7sP8 (22 likes)

Page wall post by Official JFS School site

Fri, 2014-11-14 13:27
(10 likes, 1 comment)

Photo: Head Boy Head Girl Candidate Speeches

Thu, 2014-11-13 10:54
(3 likes)

Video: Year 12 Prospective Parents Evening 2014

Thu, 2014-11-13 08:52
Later today we will welcome prospective parents and students to JFS. To find out more about our Sixth Form - watch here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JbarXa2FqcI (1 like)

Photo: Head Boy Head Girl Hustings

Wed, 2014-11-12 15:18

Photo: Armistice Day

Tue, 2014-11-11 15:51
(2 likes)

Page wall post by Official JFS School site

Mon, 2014-11-10 09:15
Official JFS School site added 4 photos. (6 likes)

Photo: BTEC Diploma

Tue, 2014-11-04 14:12
(7 likes)

Link: Admissions Sixth Form | JFS

Mon, 2014-11-03 15:11
Events are taking place next week for prospective Sixth Form students. External Year 11 students (not currently at JFS) are invited to an Open Afternoon on Thursday 13 November. Internal Year 11 students (those currently at JFS) are invited on Wednesday 12 November.

Video: JFS Highlights - End of October 2014

Thu, 2014-10-30 09:08
Watch the latest highlight reel here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Lw4CdAPB0Y (1 like)

Page wall post by Official JFS School site

Mon, 2014-10-27 13:03
(2 likes)

Photo: Shabbat UK Learning Session

Thu, 2014-10-23 10:30

Link: Year 8-9 Shabbat Guide Winners | JFS

Mon, 2014-10-20 10:33
http://www.jfs.brent.sch.uk/node/673

Page wall post by Official JFS School site

Mon, 2014-10-20 10:33
The countdown to ShabbatUK begins now! This Shabbat, 24-25 October, sees the Chief Rabbi's initiative come to fruition.

Video: JFS School 2014-15

Wed, 2014-10-01 18:59
The School was filled to capacity last night for Prospective Parents Evening. A huge thank you to all the many students who stayed behind to help. Please enjoy this year's video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rA66pKo7_H0 (41 likes, 2 comments)

Video: JFS Shofar Idol

Wed, 2014-09-24 09:20
Wishing you and all your families a Shana Tovah and a wonderful year ahead. Please enjoy our short Rosh Hashanah greeting film: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8u-ReKseYAI (10 likes, 1 comment)

Photo: Shofar Idol

Tue, 2014-09-23 13:15
(10 likes, 1 comment)

Video: JFS Highlights - Mid September 2014

Fri, 2014-09-19 11:54
(5 likes)

Pages